Undoing changes and revision history
Mediasite’s editor keeps track of the editing changes that you make to the presentation. If an unwanted change is made, it can be reversed (and reapplied) using the Undo (and Redo) options in the top row of commands in the editor.
You can view all the changes you have made to your presentation by selecting Revision History, which will show all changes made in order from newest to oldest. You can reverse any of those changes made by selecting the restore option next to the particular item in the Revision History list, there is no need to commit after pressing restore.